Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Profiles in Alphabetical Order

Type in a full or partial name then click 'apply' to narrow down the results.

Semonné Aguillard

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207B Mercy Hall |

saaguill@loyno.edu

More Info »

Laura Alexander

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

LauraA-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Toussaint Battley III

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

121 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3986

tbattley@loyno.edu

More Info »

T'Airra Belcher

Assistant Professor

206 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7867

tcbelche@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Christopher Bellitto

Christopher M. Bellitto

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

cbellitt@gmail.com

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

bberinti@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adrienne Bethancourt

DNS, RN, Associate Professor

114 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2064

bethanco@loyno.edu

More Info »

Diane Blair

Manager of Admissions and Student Services

111 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3399

dblair@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emma Boelter

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

erboelte@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Paula Boesch

Student Services - Administrative Assistant III

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3202

paboesch@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Florence Bourg

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Brackett

Office Manager, Admissions

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2823

brackett@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor & BSN and MSN-Nurse Educator and Nursing Leadership Program Coordinator

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

Eric Brown

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

enbrown@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Mary Burke

PhD, RN, CNE, Associate Professor

212 D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2156

msburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Chamberlain

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7853

jmprice@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of June Costin

June Meredith Costin

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Michael Cowan

Michael A. Cowan

Professor Emeritus

100 Stallings Hall | (504) 864-7081

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Amy Craft

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

AmyC-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Creech

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, Practicum Coordinator

211 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3331

jacreech@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Jane M. Cruthirds

Jane M. Cruthirds

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

jmcruthi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

mariondanforth@gmail.com

More Info »

Amrita Datta

B.Tech., PhD., Assistant Professor

212 A Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2647

adatta@loyno.edu

More Info »

Shelly DeAtley

Administrative Assistant III

202 Stallings Hall | 5048653202

srdeatle@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah DeMarais

Hilton Grant Manager

200 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3571

scdemara@loyno.edu

More Info »

John Dewell

Clinical Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

John Dewell

Chair, Associate Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Liora Diamond

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

LioraD-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Janet DuBois

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP, Associate Professor

202 Stallings Hall |

jmdubois@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Allan Eickelmann

Allan Eickelmann

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

allan.eickelmann@usm.edu

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »
Laurie Anne Ferguson

Laurie Anne Ferguson

DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, FNP-C, CPNP, FAANP, FNAP, Dean & Associate Professor

205 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2880

ferguson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Barbara Fleischer

Professor Emerita

110 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3397

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Renée Floer

Part-Time Clinician

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

reneefloer@protonmail.com

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

Debra Friedrich

212 C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2063

dafriedr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Garside

Part-Time Clinical Supervisor

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeannie Harper

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 E Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

jharper@loyno.edu

More Info »

Warren P. Hebert, Jr.

DNP, RN, CAE, FAAN, Assistant Professor

115 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2062

wphebert@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Carol Holden

Carol Holden

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Malaina Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

mdjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Tyler Jones

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

TylerJ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tavell L. Kindall

RN, APRN, DNP Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall |

tlkindal@loyno.edu

More Info »

Claire Kohne

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

cnkohne@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Dylan Kolesa

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

DylanK-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Tracey Lamont

Tracey Lamont

Assistant Professor of Religious Education

108 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2797

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cynthia Langford

Cynthia Langford

PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, Associate Professor, Affiliation Agreements Coordinator

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3252

langford@loyno.edu

More Info »

Scharmaine Lawson

Assistant Professor

104 Stallings Hall |

smlawson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Melissa LeBrun

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

mplebrun@loyno.edu

More Info »

Lisa McCafferty-Scott

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sunny R. McDaniel

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2925

srmcdani@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Michael McElwee

Michael McElwee

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Dr. McElwee

Michael J. McElwee

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

michaeljmcelwee@gmail.com

More Info »

Callie Millington

Part-Time Clinician

Mercy Hall 210 |

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kacey Mills

Affiliation Agreements Administrative Assistant

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2550

kmmills@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Robert Moriarty

Robert Moriarty

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Professor Emerita

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of James O'Neill

James O'neill

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Alphonce Omolo

Alphonce C. L. Omolo

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

acomolo@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

josman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Patricia F. Pearce

MPH, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 504-865-2795

ppearce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathryn Pennings

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

khpennin@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Petriello

Joseph A. Petriello

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

japetrie@loyno.edu

More Info »

Nikki Piazza

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

NikkiP-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Crystal Ramey

Crystal Ramey

Assistant to the Director

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3079

cdramey@loyno.edu

More Info »

Soren Ramsey

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

SorenR-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Chantell Reed

Finance Chair

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Penny Roberts

Interim Chair

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

More Info »
Photo of Dr. George L. Rodriguez

George L. Rodriguez

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

grodrigu@loyno.edu

More Info »

Annie Rooney

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

amrooney@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Annie Rooney

Clinical Intern

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

AnnieR-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stephanie Ryan

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2050

scryan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

Director of the Loyola Institute for Ministry, Marjorie R. Morvant Distinguished Professor in Theology and Ministry, Associate Dean of the College of Nursing and Health

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Thomas Sauline

Thomas D. Sauline

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

tdsaulin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer L. Shimek

Digital Materials Specialist and Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

limwrite@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Director, Play Therapy Center

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Associate Professor, Department of Counseling

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Hanna Tadevich

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

hmtadevi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Placeholder for photo

Jeremy Thompson

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Rachel Van Kirk

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rjvankir@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Paola Villegas

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

pxvilleg@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Elizabeth Wadsworth

Executive Assistant to the Dean

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2307

ejwadswo@loyno.edu

More Info »
Placeholder for photo

Maureen Walsh

CEU Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dwilhelm@loyno.edu

More Info »

Bobbi Winter

DHSc, MSc, MBA, MSN, RN Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 949-500-7590

bawinter@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Clinician

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

SarahZ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Co-Founding Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

SarahZ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Zsupan-Jerome

Daniella Zsupan-Jerome

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dzsupanj@loyno.edu

More Info »