Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Profiles in Alphabetical Order

Type in a full or partial name then click 'apply' to narrow down the results.
Photo of Celia Asbell

Celia Asbell

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3728

ckasbell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Cypress Atlas

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504)864-7840

cyatlas@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Ansel Augustine

Ansel Augustine

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

ajaugust@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Rick Beben

Rick Beben

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

rbeben@loyno.edu

More Info »

T'Airra Belcher

Assistant Professor

206 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7867

tcbelche@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

bberinti@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emma Boelter

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

EmmaB-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Brackett

Office Manager

212D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2643

brackett@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kayla Bradley

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

kaylab-lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

Dawn Bravata-Bauer

Adjunct Faculty

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2427

dmbravat@loyno.edu

More Info »

Eric Brown

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

EricB-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Cherie Burke

PhD (c), DNP, CRNA, APRN, Director of the School of Nursing

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

caburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mary Burke

PhD, RN, CNE, Associate Professor

212 D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2156

msburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Chamberlain

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7853

jmprice@loyno.edu

More Info »

Michelle Collins

Ph.D., CNM, RNC-EFM, FACNM, FAAN, FNAP, Dean & Professor

210 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2880

mrcollin@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Michael Cowan

Michael A. Cowan

Professor Emeritus

100 Stallings Hall | (504) 864-7081

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Amy Craft

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

AmyC-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

mariondanforth@gmail.com

More Info »

Amrita Datta

B.Tech., PhD., Assistant Professor

212 A Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2647

adatta@loyno.edu

More Info »

Shelly DeAtley

Administrative Assistant III

202 Stallings Hall | 5048653202

srdeatle@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah DeMarais

Hilton Grant Manager

200 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3571

scdemara@loyno.edu

More Info »

John Dewell

Chair, Associate Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

John Dewell

Clinical Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Shiloh Sears

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

ShilohS-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Janet DuBois

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP, Associate Professor

202 Stallings Hall |

jmdubois@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Allan Eickelmann

Allan Eickelmann

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

allan.eickelmann@usm.edu

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of George G. Everett

George G. Everett

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3728

geverett@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Barbara Fleischer

Professor Emerita

110 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3397

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Renée Floer

Part-Time Clinician

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

reneefloer@protonmail.com

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

Debra Friedrich

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FNLA, FAANP, Associate Professor

212 C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2063

dafriedr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Clinical Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Extraordinary Assistant Professor

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Catherine H. Harrell

Academic Advisor

210B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3202

chharrel@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeannie Harper

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 E Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

jharper@loyno.edu

More Info »

Warren P. Hebert, Jr.

DNP, RN, CAE, FAAN, Assistant Professor

115 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2062

wphebert@loyno.edu

More Info »

Claudia H. Herrera-Montero

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

chherrer@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Carol Holden

Carol Holden

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Tyler Jones

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

TylerJ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Brianna Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

bnjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Ruba Kenyi

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rkenyi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Tavell L. Kindall

RN, APRN, DNP, PhD Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall |

tlkindal@loyno.edu

More Info »

Maria Klaffky

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

MariaK-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Claire Kohne

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

cnkohne@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Dylan Kolesa

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

DylanK-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Maddy Kolker

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504)864-7840

mkolker@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Sage Laborde

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

SageL-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dr. Tracey Lamont

Tracey Lamont

Director of the Loyola Institute for Ministry and Assistant Professor of Religious Education and Young Adult Ministry

108 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2797

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cynthia Langford

Cynthia Langford

PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, Associate Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3252

langford@loyno.edu

More Info »

Judy Fontenot Lavergne

Manager of Student Services and FaithActs

111 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3399

jflaverg@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kelly Bell-LeBoeuf

Practicum Coordinator

212A Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2647

kbleboeu@loyno.edu

More Info »

Melissa LeBrun

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor, Graduate Nursing Program Director

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

mplebrun@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stacy Lewis-Goins

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

StacyLG-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Debi Mahr

Assistant to the Director

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3079

dmahr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Lisa McCafferty-Scott

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Michelle McCloskey

Adjunct Faculty

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2427

mmmcclos@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sunny R. McDaniel

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2925

srmcdani@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Michael McElwee

Michael McElwee

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Anthony McGuire

Adjunct Faculty

202 Stallings Hall |

More Info »

Kelsey McLaughlin

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

KelseyM-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Callie Millington

Part-Time Clinician

Mercy Hall 210 |

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mary Beth Moore

210 Mercy Hall | (504)864-7840

MaryM-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Professor Emerita

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of James O'Neill

James O'neill

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Alphonce Omolo

Alphonce C. L. Omolo

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

acomolo@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

josman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathryn Pennings

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

khpennin@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Nikki Piazza

Managing Director

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647840

More Info »

Semonné Pierre

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207B Mercy Hall |

saaguill@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Crystal Ramey

Crystal Ramey

Executive Assistant to the Dean

211 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2307

cdramey@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kendra Reed

354 Miller Hall | (504) 864-7020

klreed@loyno.edu

More Info »

Chantell Reed

Finance Chair

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Jane E. Regan

Jane E. Regan

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3728

jeregan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jhante' Rivet

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

JhanteR-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Laura Robbins-Frank

MSN, RNC, APN, Undergraduate Nursing Program Director

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2695

lmrobbin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Penny Roberts

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

More Info »
Photo of Dr. George L. Rodriguez

George L. Rodriguez

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

grodrigu@loyno.edu

More Info »

Annie Rooney

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

amrooney@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Dr. Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

Interim Vice-President of Mission and Ministry, Marjorie R. Morvant Distinguished Professor in Theology and Ministry, and Associate Dean of the College of Nursing and Health

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stephanie Ryan

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2050

scryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Margaret Salib-Barrios

DNP, APRN, FNP-c, Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3071

mksalibb@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Thomas Sauline

Thomas D. Sauline

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

tdsaulin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mya Sherman

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

MyaS-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer L. Shimek

Digital Materials Specialist and Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

limwrite@loyno.edu

More Info »

Antiqua Smart

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PHNA-BC, Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall |

ansmart@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Associate Professor

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Director, Play Therapy Center

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

India Teal

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

India-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ashley Tessitore

Adjunct Faculty

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2427

altessit@loyno.edu

More Info »
Placeholder for photo

Jeremy Thompson

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Rachel Van Kirk

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rjvankir@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Paola Villegas

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

pxvilleg@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Placeholder for photo

Maureen Walsh

CEU Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Stacy Wells

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

swells@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dwilhelm@loyno.edu

More Info »

Laura Winkles

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

LauraW-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Bobbi Winter

DHSc, MSc, MBA, MSN, RN Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 949-500-7590

bawinter@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jacob Wynne-Wilson

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Co-Founder & Chair

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

SarahZ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »