Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Profiles in Alphabetical Order

Type in a full or partial name then click 'apply' to narrow down the results.
Photo of Celia Asbell

Celia Asbell

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3728

ckasbell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Cypress Atlas

LCCE Clinician

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »
Photo of Ansel Augustine

Ansel Augustine

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

ajaugust@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emmet Bannon

Administrative Assistant III

Stallings Hall |

More Info »
Photo of Rick Beben

Rick Beben

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

rbeben@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

bberinti@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emilie Blecker

Graduate Assistant- Play Therapy

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave | 504-864-7858

ecblecke@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Brackett

Office Manager & Online Nursing Technical Advisor

212D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2643

brackett@loyno.edu

More Info »

Eric Brown

IECMH Clinician

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »

Cherie Burke

PhD, DNP, CRNA, APRN, Nurse Anesthesia Program Director

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

caburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Gretchen Caldwell

Nurse Anesthesia Assistant Program Director

212E Stallings | 504.865.3900

gccaldwe@loyno.edu

More Info »
Francisco Castillo

Francisco Castillo

Joe and Kelly George Visiting Professor of Pastoral Studies

125 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2319

fcastill@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Chamberlain

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7853

jmprice@loyno.edu

More Info »

Michelle Collins

Ph.D., CNM, RNC-EFM, FACNM, FAAN, FNAP, Dean of the College of Nursing and Health, Professor and Interim Director of Nursing

210 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2880

mrcollin@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Michael Cowan

Michael A. Cowan

Professor Emeritus

201 Stallings Hall |

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ruby Cramer

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave | (504) 864-7858

recramer@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Jane M. Cruthirds

Jane M. Cruthirds

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

jmcruthi@loyno.edu

More Info »

Austin Davenport

IECMH Lead Evaluator

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »

Shelly DeAtley

Administrative Assistant III

202 Stallings Hall | 5048653202

srdeatle@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

John Dewell

Founding Director, Loyola Center for Counseling and Education

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave | (504) 864-7858

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

John Dewell

Associate Professor

201 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jessica Donley

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall | 504-864-7858

jmdonley@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

210 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Allan Eickelmann

Allan Eickelmann

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

allan.eickelmann@usm.edu

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN

Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

Simeon Ekugwum 

IECMH Clinician

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Academic Accreditation Coordinator

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tamara Ellison

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave | 504-864-7858

tdelliso@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of George G. Everett

George G. Everett

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3728

geverett@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Barbara Fleischer

Professor Emerita

201 Stallings Hall |

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Professor of Practice

208 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

Debra Friedrich

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FNLA, FAANP, Associate Professor

212 C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2063

dafriedr@loyno.edu

More Info »
Claire Gallagher

Claire Gallagher

Associate Project Director, Hilton Grant

200 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3571

cegallag@loyno.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Garside

Clinical Supervisor

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »

Tiffany Gerlinger

Graduate Assistant

|

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Director, Loyola Center for Counseling and Education

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave | (504) 864-7858

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Professor of Practice

206 A Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7868

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sheva Greenwood

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall, 7214 St. Charles Ave |

More Info »

Sarah Harrs

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave |

More Info »
Mary Hermann

Mary Hermann

Visiting Professor

Greenville Hall |

mhgarcia@loyno.edu

More Info »

Nick Jackson

Academic Advisor

212E Stallings | 504.865.3202

nbjackso@loyno.edu

More Info »
Emily Jendzejec, Ph.D.

Emily Jendzejec

Assistant Professor of Pastoral Studies

123 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3251

epjendze@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ruba Kenyi

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »

Tavell L. Kindall

RN, APRN, DNP, PhD Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall |

tlkindal@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dylan Kolesa

LCCE Clinician

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »

Maddy Kolker

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Avenue |

More Info »
Dr. Tracey Lamont

Tracey Lamont

Director of the Loyola Institute for Ministry and Associate Professor of Religious Education and Young Adult Ministry

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2797

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ariel Landry

IECMH Project Coordinator

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave |

More Info »
Judy Fontenot Lavergne

Judy Fontenot Lavergne

Manager of Student Services and FaithActs

111 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3399

jflaverg@loyno.edu

More Info »

Melissa LeBrun

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

mplebrun@loyno.edu

More Info »

Karen Macey-Stewart

DNP, A-GNP-C, PMGT-BC, Undergraduate Program Director

Stallings 205B | (504) 865-2695

More Info »

Cathy McAtee

Acute-Gero Nurse Practitioner Program Director

212C Stallings | 504.865.7358

ccmcatee@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kelsey McLaughlin

LCCE & IECMH Clinician

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Avenue |

KelseyM-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Lauren McWhorter

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave |

More Info »
Michele Mencuccini, Ed.D.

Michele Mencuccini

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

More Info »

Aiden Morda

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall, 7214 St. Charles Ave |

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Professor Emerita

201 Stallings Hall |

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Alphonce Omolo

Alphonce C. L. Omolo

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

acomolo@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

josman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jamie Pelaez

Nurse-Midwifery Program Director

206 Stallings |

jlpelaez@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathryn Pennings

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

khpennin@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Semonné Pierre

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

209 Greenville Hall |

saaguill@loyno.edu

More Info »

Eva Prados

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall- 7213 St Charles Ave |

More Info »

Sarah Riviere

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Avenue |

More Info »
Photo of Dr. George L. Rodriguez

George L. Rodriguez

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

grodrigu@loyno.edu

More Info »

Annie Rooney

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

amrooney@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Jinger Roy

Professor of the Practice

205A Stallings | 504-865-3331

jroy@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stephanie Ryan

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2050

scryan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dr. Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

University Chaplain, Professor of Theology and Ministry, and Associate Dean of the College of Nursing and Health

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Nicole Sanders

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave | 504-864-7858

ndsander@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Thomas Sauline

Thomas D. Sauline

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

tdsaulin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Leah Schimpf

Lead LCCE Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave | 504-864-7858 |

More Info »

Mallory Schulinkamp

Clinical Intern

Greenville Hall, 7214 St. Charles Ave |

More Info »

Roy Shelly

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

rshelly@loyno.edu

More Info »
Jennifer Shimek, M.F.A.

Jennifer L. Shimek

Digital Content Manager & Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

jlshimek@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Director, Play Therapy Center

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave | (504) 864-7858

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Chair, Associate Professor

214 A Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »
Sarah Stillwell

Sarah Stillwell

Assistant Professor

213 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7867

sjstillw@loyno.edu

More Info »

Carole Turner

Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College of Nursing and Health

| (504) 865-2307

csturner@loyno.edu

More Info »

Rachel Van Kirk

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rjvankir@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Matthew Watson

Assistant Professor

Greenville Hall |

mtwatson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stacy Wells

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

swells@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

211 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dwilhelm@loyno.edu

More Info »
Jaclyn Zibman

Jaclyn Zibman

Director of Simulation

Sim Lab - 5th Floor Monroe | (504) 865-2925

jbzibman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Co-founder, Loyola Center for Counseling and Education

| (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »