Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Dean

Laurie Anne Ferguson

Laurie Anne Ferguson

DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, FNP-C, CPNP, FAANP, FNAP, Dean & Associate Professor

205 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2880

ferguson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Toussaint Battley III

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

121 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3986

tbattley@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adrienne Bethancourt

DNS, RN, Associate Professor

114 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2064

bethanco@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor & BSN and MSN-Nurse Educator and Nursing Leadership Program Coordinator

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

Mary Burke

PhD, RN, CNE, Associate Professor

212 D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2156

msburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Amrita Datta

B.Tech., PhD., Assistant Professor

212 A Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2647

adatta@loyno.edu

More Info »

Janet DuBois

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP, Associate Professor

104 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2042

jmdubois@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »

Debra Friedrich

212 C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2063

dafriedr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeannie Harper

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 E Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

jharper@loyno.edu

More Info »

Warren P. Hebert, Jr.

DNP, RN, CAE, FAAN, Assistant Professor

115 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2062

wphebert@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cynthia Langford

Cynthia Langford

PhD, APRN-BC, FNP, Associate Professor, Affiliation Agreements Coordinator

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3252

langford@loyno.edu

More Info »

Melissa LeBrun

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

mplebrun@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sunny R. McDaniel

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2925

srmcdani@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stephanie Ryan

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2050

scryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adjunct Faculty

Monica J. Alleman

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Adjunct Faculty

113 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3143

malleman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Gwendolyn George

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, Faculty Advisor & Staff Administrator

109 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3071

gsgeorge@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tavell L. Kindall

RN, APRN, DNP Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall |

tlkindal@loyno.edu

More Info »

Patricia F. Pearce

MPH, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 504-865-2795

ppearce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Diane Scott

RN, MSN, PCC Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall |

descott@loyno.edu

More Info »

Bobbi Winter

DHSc, MSc, MBA, MSN, RN Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 949-500-7590

bawinter@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Paula Boesch

Student Services - Administrative Assistant III

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3202

paboesch@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Brackett

Admissions - Administrative Assistant III

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2823

brackett@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Creech

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, Practicum Coordinator

211 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3331

jacreech@loyno.edu

More Info »

Valerie Garcia

Office Manager

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3250

vgarcia@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kacey Mills

Affiliation Agreements Administrative Assistant

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2550

kmmills@loyno.edu

More Info »

Elizabeth Wadsworth

Executive Assistant to the Dean

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2307

ejwadswo@loyno.edu

More Info »