Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Dean

Laurie Anne Ferguson

Laurie Anne Ferguson

DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, FNP-C, CPNP, FAANP, FNAP, Dean & Professor

205 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2880

ferguson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Director

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN, Graduate Nursing Program Director

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

Laura Robbins-Frank

MSN, RNC, APN, Undergraduate Nursing Program Director

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2695

lmrobbin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

Amrita Datta

B.Tech., PhD., Assistant Professor

212 A Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2647

adatta@loyno.edu

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »

Debra Friedrich

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FNLA, FAANP, Associate Professor

212 C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2063

dafriedr@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cynthia Langford

Cynthia Langford

PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, Associate Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3252

langford@loyno.edu

More Info »

Melissa LeBrun

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

mplebrun@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sunny R. McDaniel

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2925

srmcdani@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stephanie Ryan

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2050

scryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Margaret Salib-Barrios

DNP, APRN, FNP-c, Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall |

mksalibb@loyno.edu

More Info »

Antiqua Smart

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PHNA-BC, Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall |

ansmart@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adjunct Faculty

Toussaint Battley III

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

121 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3986

tbattley@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adrienne Bethancourt

DNS, RN, Associate Professor

114 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2064

bethanco@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mary Burke

PhD, RN, CNE, Associate Professor

212 D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2156

msburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Janet DuBois

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP, Associate Professor

202 Stallings Hall |

jmdubois@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeannie Harper

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 E Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

jharper@loyno.edu

More Info »

Warren P. Hebert, Jr.

DNP, RN, CAE, FAAN, Assistant Professor

115 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2062

wphebert@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tavell L. Kindall

RN, APRN, DNP, PhD Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall |

tlkindal@loyno.edu

More Info »

Patricia F. Pearce

MPH, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 504-865-2795

ppearce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Bobbi Winter

DHSc, MSc, MBA, MSN, RN Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 949-500-7590

bawinter@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Brackett

Office Manager

210B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2643

brackett@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Creech

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, Practicum Coordinator

211 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3331

jacreech@loyno.edu

More Info »

Andy DeBlanc

Affiliation Agreements Administrative Assistant

210A Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2550

amdeblanc@loyno.edu

More Info »

Elizabeth Wadsworth

Executive Assistant to the Dean

210C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2307

ejwadswo@loyno.edu

More Info »