Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Cherie Burke

PhD (c), DNP, CRNA, APRN, Director of the School of Nursing

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

caburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN, Graduate Nursing Program Director

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

Laura Robbins-Frank

MSN, RNC, APN, Undergraduate Nursing Program Director

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2695

lmrobbin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cynthia Langford

Cynthia Langford

PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, Associate Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3252

langford@loyno.edu

More Info »

Melissa LeBrun

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

mplebrun@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sunny R. McDaniel

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2925

srmcdani@loyno.edu

More Info »

Margaret Salib-Barrios

DNP, APRN, FNP-c, Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall |

mksalibb@loyno.edu

More Info »

Antiqua Smart

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PHNA-BC, Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall |

ansmart@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adjunct Faculty

Dawn Bravata-Bauer

Adjunct Faculty

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2427

dmbravat@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mary Burke

PhD, RN, CNE, Associate Professor

212 D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2156

msburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeannie Harper

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 E Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

jharper@loyno.edu

More Info »

Warren P. Hebert, Jr.

DNP, RN, CAE, FAAN, Assistant Professor

115 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2062

wphebert@loyno.edu

More Info »

Michelle McCloskey

Adjunct Faculty

| (504) 865-2427

mmmcclos@loyno.edu

More Info »

Anthony McGuire

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Ashley Tessitore

Adjunct Faculty

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2427

altessit@loyno.edu

More Info »

Bobbi Winter

DHSc, MSc, MBA, MSN, RN Adjunct Faculty

Stallings Hall | 949-500-7590

bawinter@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Brackett

Office Manager

212D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2643

brackett@loyno.edu

More Info »

Catherine H. Harrell

Academic Advisor

210B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3202

chharrel@loyno.edu

More Info »

Hope Jones

Practicum Coordinator

Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3331

hcjones@loyno.edu

More Info »