Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Cherie Burke

PhD (c), DNP, CRNA, APRN, Director of the School of Nursing

211 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

caburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Melissa LeBrun

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Assistant Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

mplebrun@loyno.edu

More Info »

Karen Macey-Stewart

DNP, A-GNP-C, PMGT-BC, Interim Program Director, Traditional BSN

Stallings 205B | (504) 865-2695

More Info »
Ashley Terrebonne

Ashley Terrebonne

MSN, RNC-OB, CNE, C-EFM, Accelerated BSN Nursing Program Director

205A Stallings | (504) 865-3331

aterrebo@loyno.edu

More Info »
Jaclyn Zibman

Jaclyn Zibman

Director of Simulation

Sim Lab - 5th Floor Monroe | (504) 865-2925

jbzibman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »

Antiqua Smart

DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PHNA-BC, Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall |

ansmart@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Brackett

Office Manager

212D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2643

brackett@loyno.edu

More Info »

Hayley Everitt

Academic Advisor

210B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3202

heeverit@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kelly Bell-LeBoeuf

Practicum Coordinator

212A Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2647

kbleboeu@loyno.edu

More Info »