Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

LeAnne Steen

Chair, Associate Professor

214 A Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

John Dewell

Associate Professor

201 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

210 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Professor of Practice

208 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Professor of Practice

206 A Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7868

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »
Sarah Stillwell

Sarah Stillwell

Assistant Professor

213 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7867

sjstillw@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Mary Hermann

Mary Hermann

Visiting Professor

Greenville Hall |

mhgarcia@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Semonné Pierre

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

209 Greenville Hall |

saaguill@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

211 Greenville Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Emilie Blecker

Graduate Assistant- Play Therapy

Greenville Hall, 7214 St Charles Ave | 504-864-7858

ecblecke@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Ruby Cramer

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave | (504) 864-7858

recramer@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Jessica Donley

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall | 504-864-7858

jmdonley@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Tamara Ellison

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave | 504-864-7858

tdelliso@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Nicole Sanders

Graduate Assistant

Greenville Hall, 7214 Saint Charles Ave | 504-864-7858

ndsander@my.loyno.edu

More Info »