Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

John Dewell

Chair, Associate Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

T'Airra Belcher

Assistant Professor

206 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7867

tcbelche@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Associate Professor, Department of Counseling

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Abigail Calico

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

aecalico@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Hollows

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

sehollow@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Malaina Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

mdjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Hannah Makant

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

hmakant@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Frances Maples

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

fwmaples@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Hanna Tadevich

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

hmtadevi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »