Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

LeAnne Steen

Chair, Associate Professor

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

John Dewell

Associate Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Extraordinary Assistant Professor

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »
Mary Hermann

Mary Hermann

Visiting Professor

206 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7867

mhgarcia@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Semonné Pierre

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207B Mercy Hall |

saaguill@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Emilie Blecker

Graduate Assistant- Play Therapy

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

ecblecke@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Elana Cohen

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

ercohen@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Tiffany Gerlinger

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

tlgerlin@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Maddy Kolker

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

mkolker@my.loyno.edu

More Info »