Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

John Dewell

Chair, Associate Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

T'Airra Belcher

Assistant Professor

206 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7867

tcbelche@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Associate Professor

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Associate Professor

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Semonné Aguillard

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207B Mercy Hall |

saaguill@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Eric Brown

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

enbrown@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Malaina Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

mdjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Brianna Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

bnjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Ruba Kenyi

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rkenyi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Hanna Tadevich

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

hmtadevi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Paola Villegas

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

pxvilleg@my.loyno.edu

More Info »