Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

John Dewell

Chair, Assistant Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Associate Professor, Department of Counseling

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Chamberlain

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator

207 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7853

jmprice@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Sarah Hollows

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

sehollow@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Claire Kohne

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

cnkohne@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Jibri Parker

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

jkparker@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathryn Pennings

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

khpennin@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Annie Rooney

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

amrooney@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Rachel Van Kirk

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rjvankir@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

College Faculty & Staff Pages:

Office of the Dean
Alphabetical List

Department Faculty & Staff Pages:

Certificate Programs
Counseling
Ministry
Nursing