Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Dr. Tracey Lamont

Tracey Lamont

Director of the Loyola Institute for Ministry and Associate Professor of Religious Education and Young Adult Ministry

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2797

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Francisco Castillo

Francisco Castillo

Joe and Kelly George Visiting Professor of Pastoral Studies

125 Stallings Hall | 504-865-2319

fcastill@loyno.edu

More Info »
Emily Jendzejec, Ph.D.

Emily Jendzejec

Assistant Professor of Pastoral Studies

123 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3251

epjendze@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dr. Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

University Chaplain, Professor of Theology and Ministry, and Associate Dean of the College of Nursing and Health

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adjunct Faculty

Photo of Celia Asbell

Celia Asbell

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3728

ckasbell@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Ansel Augustine

Ansel Augustine

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

ajaugust@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Rick Beben

Rick Beben

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

rbeben@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

bberinti@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Jane M. Cruthirds

Jane M. Cruthirds

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

jmcruthi@loyno.edu

More Info »
Emily DeMoor, Ph.D.

Emily DeMoor

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

eademoor@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Allan Eickelmann

Allan Eickelmann

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

allan.eickelmann@usm.edu

More Info »
Photo of George G. Everett

George G. Everett

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3728

geverett@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Michele Mencuccini, Ed.D.

Michele Mencuccini

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

mcmencuc@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michelle Murray

Michelle Murray

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

mamurray@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Alphonce Omolo

Alphonce C. L. Omolo

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

acomolo@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

josman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. George L. Rodriguez

George L. Rodriguez

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

grodrigu@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Thomas Sauline

Thomas D. Sauline

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

tdsaulin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Roy Shelly

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

rshelly@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stacy Wells

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

swells@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dwilhelm@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Claire Gallagher

Claire Gallagher

Associate Project Director, Hilton Grant

200 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3571

cegallag@loyno.edu

More Info »
Judy Fontenot Lavergne

Judy Fontenot Lavergne

Manager of Student Services and FaithActs

111 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3399

jflaverg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Jennifer Shimek, M.F.A.

Jennifer L. Shimek

Digital Content Manager & Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

jlshimek@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Photo of Dr. Michael Cowan

Michael A. Cowan

Professor Emeritus

201 Stallings Hall |

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Barbara Fleischer

Professor Emerita

201 Stallings Hall |

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Professor Emerita

201 Stallings Hall |

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »