Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Dr. Tracey Lamont

Tracey Lamont

Director of the Loyola Institute for Ministry and Assistant Professor of Religious Education and Young Adult Ministry

108 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2797

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

Interim Vice-President of Mission and Ministry, Marjorie R. Morvant Distinguished Professor in Theology and Ministry, and Associate Dean of the College of Nursing and Health

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adjunct Faculty

Photo of Celia Asbell

Celia Asbell

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3728

ckasbell@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Ansel Augustine

Ansel Augustine

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

ajaugust@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Rick Beben

Rick Beben

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

rbeben@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

bberinti@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

mariondanforth@gmail.com

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Allan Eickelmann

Allan Eickelmann

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

allan.eickelmann@usm.edu

More Info »
Photo of George G. Everett

George G. Everett

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3728

geverett@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Claudia H. Herrera-Montero

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

chherrer@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Alphonce Omolo

Alphonce C. L. Omolo

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

acomolo@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

josman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Jane E. Regan

Jane E. Regan

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3728

jeregan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. George L. Rodriguez

George L. Rodriguez

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

grodrigu@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Thomas Sauline

Thomas D. Sauline

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

tdsaulin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stacy Wells

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

swells@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dwilhelm@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Sarah DeMarais

Hilton Grant Manager

200 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3571

scdemara@loyno.edu

More Info »

Judy Fontenot Lavergne

Manager of Student Services and FaithActs

111 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3399

jflaverg@loyno.edu

More Info »

Debi Mahr

Assistant to the Director

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3079

dmahr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer L. Shimek

Digital Materials Specialist and Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

limwrite@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Photo of Dr. Michael Cowan

Michael A. Cowan

Professor Emeritus

100 Stallings Hall | (504) 864-7081

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Barbara Fleischer

Professor Emerita

110 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3397

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Professor Emerita

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »