Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

Director of the Loyola Institute for Ministry, Marjorie R. Morvant Distinguished Professor in Theology and Ministry, Associate Dean of the College of Nursing and Health

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Photo of Tracey Lamont

Tracey Lamont

Assistant Professor of Religious Education

108 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2797

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adjunct Faculty

Photo of Rick Beben

Rick Beben

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

rbeben@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Christopher Bellitto

Christopher M. Bellitto

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

cbellitt@gmail.com

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

bberinti@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Florence Bourg

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of June Costin

June Meredith Costin

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

More Info »
Photo of Jane M. Cruthirds

Jane M. Cruthirds

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

jmcruthi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

mariondanforth@gmail.com

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Allan Eickelmann

Allan Eickelmann

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

allan.eickelmann@usm.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. McElwee

Michael J. McElwee

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

michaeljmcelwee@gmail.com

More Info »
Photo of Robert Moriarty

Robert Moriarty

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Alphonce Omolo

Alphonce C. L. Omolo

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

acomolo@my.loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

josman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Petriello

Joseph A. Petriello

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

japetrie@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. George L. Rodriguez

George L. Rodriguez

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

grodrigu@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Thomas Sauline

Thomas D. Sauline

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

tdsaulin@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dwilhelm@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Dr. Zsupan-Jerome

Daniella Zsupan-Jerome

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

dzsupanj@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Sarah DeMarais

Hilton Grant Manager

200 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3571

scdemara@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Crystal Ramey

Crystal Ramey

Assistant to the Director

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3079

cdramey@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer L. Shimek

Digital Materials Specialist and Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

limwrite@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Photo of Dr. Michael Cowan

Michael A. Cowan

Professor Emeritus

100 Stallings Hall | (504) 864-7081

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Barbara Fleischer

Professor Emerita

110 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3397

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Professor Emerita

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »