Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Director

John Dewell

Clinical Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Clinical Supervising Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »

Nikki Piazza

Managing Director

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647840

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Director, Play Therapy Center

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Clinical Staff

Renée Floer

Part-Time Clinician

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

reneefloer@protonmail.com

More Info »

Callie Millington

Part-Time Clinician

Mercy Hall 210 |

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Clinical Interns

Emma Boelter

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

EmmaB-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Eric Brown

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

EricB-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Amy Craft

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

AmyC-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Shiloh Sears

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

ShilohS-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tyler Jones

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

TylerJ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Maria Klaffky

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

MariaK-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dylan Kolesa

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

DylanK-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sage Laborde

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

SageL-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stacy Lewis-Goins

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

StacyLG-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mary Beth Moore

210 Mercy Hall | (504)864-7840

MaryM-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jhante' Rivet

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

JhanteR-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

India Teal

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

India-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jacob Wynne-Wilson

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

More Info »

Advisory Board

Lisa McCafferty-Scott

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Chantell Reed

Finance Chair

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kendra Reed

354 Miller Hall | (504) 864-7020

klreed@loyno.edu

More Info »

Penny Roberts

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Co-Founder & Chair

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

SarahZ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Cypress Atlas

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504)864-7840

cyatlas@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Brianna Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

bnjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Ruba Kenyi

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rkenyi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Maddy Kolker

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504)864-7840

mkolker@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Paola Villegas

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

pxvilleg@my.loyno.edu

More Info »