Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Director

John Dewell

Clinical Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Director, Play Therapy Center

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Co-founding Director of Program Development

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

slzoghbi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Clinical Staff

Nasima Khan

Part-Time Clinical Supervisor

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

nrkhan1@loyno.edu

More Info »

Clinical Interns

Meaghan McCarthy

Clinical Intern

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Annie Roonie

Clinical Intern

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Allison Walsh

Clinical Intern

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Clinical Intern

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Advisory Board

Gian Durand

Board Chair

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

More Info »

Penny Roberts

Vice Chair

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

More Info »

Staff

Abigail Calico

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

aecalico@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Hollows

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

sehollow@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Claire Kohne

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

cnkohne@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Hannah Makant

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

hmakant@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Frances Maples

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

fwmaples@my.loyno.edu

More Info »