Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Director

John Dewell

Clinical Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Denise Gilstrap

Clinical Supervising Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

dagilstr@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Director, Play Therapy Center

210 Mercy Hall | 5048647858

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Co-Founding Director

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

SarahZ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Clinical Staff

Renée Floer

Part-Time Clinician

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

reneefloer@protonmail.com

More Info »

Callie Millington

Part-Time Clinician

Mercy Hall 210 |

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Sarah Zoghbi

Clinician

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

SarahZ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Clinical Interns

Laura Alexander

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

LauraA-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Liora Diamond

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

LioraD-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tyler Jones

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

TylerJ-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dylan Kolesa

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

DylanK-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Hannah Makant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

HannahM-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mary Beth Moore

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

MaryM-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Nikki Piazza

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

NikkiP-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Soren Ramsey

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

SorenR-LCCE@loyno.edu

More Info »

Advisory Board

Lisa McCafferty-Scott

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Chantell Reed

Finance Chair

Mercy Hall 210 | (504) 864-7858

lcce@loyno.edu

More Info »

Penny Roberts

Interim Chair

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7858

More Info »

Staff

Eric Brown

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

enbrown@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Brianna Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

bnjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Malaina Jones

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

mdjones@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Ruba Kenyi

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

rkenyi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Hanna Tadevich

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

hmtadevi@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Paola Villegas

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

pxvilleg@my.loyno.edu

More Info »