Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Loyola's Chi Sigma Iota Chapter Elects New Executive Board

Congratulations to the 2012 - 2013 Alpha Phi Chapter of Chi Sigma Iota Executive Board:

Matthew Watson - President
Leigh Boyer - President Elect
Katie Hancock - Secretary
Lisa Chew - Treasurer
Mary DePartout - Historian/ Parliamentarian
Stephanie Ducros - Past President/ Alumni Member at Large