Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

2018-2019 Nightingale & Scholar Award Winners

Nightingale Awards

The Nightingale Award is presented to the students in each program who not only excels academically, but also demonstrates the values and dedicaton to the nursing profession espoused by Florence Nightingale. This award recognizes excellence in service to the community and to the profession as a whole.

BSN-DNP: Jessica Volz

MSN-DNP: Ellen Carlos

Nursing Leadership: Tammy VanderWoude

BSN: Ann Graham

Scholar Awards

The Scholar Award is presented to the top students in each program who have consistently demonstrated a scholarly approach to their coursework and who are especially respected by faculty and students alike for excellence in academic achievement.

BSN-DNP: Caitlin Britt Schwartz

MSN-FNP: Celeste Poche

MSN-FNP: Amanda Ward

MSN-DNP: Ashley Hjelle

Nurse Educator: Melissa Han

Nursing Leadership: Alexandra Haushalter

BSN: Bobbie Voelker Leaumont